Servers CampHalfBlood

Discord servers tagged with CampHalfBlood

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 servers
Demigod Academy is the to-go learning Institute for Myth-Dwellers, the term we give to all those with access to magic or have dwelt with the divine. We are here to help you harness your magic or simply teach you how to survive in the world of Myth.

Things are not all that it seems, with enemies running in every corner. We have 3 traitors in the academy, muddling students when they least expect it. Students are already aware and searching, but who can you trust when everyone has the face of an Angel?
⚜️Active yet new server
⚜️People who love mythology
⚜️Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, or simply know mythology.
⚜️Loosely based on Jennifer Estep’s Mythos Academy book series
{{PERCY JACKSON ALTERNATE UNIVERSE}}
Demigods. Half human, half gods. They're never safe in the outside world. Whether it's annoying humans or dangerous monsters, they're always in danger.
Years ago, Camp Half Blood and Camp Jupiter was created. A safe place for demigods, legacies and more to live in. For so long, it was so perfect. But nothing good lasts forever.
This is the fall of the Camps. The borders are slowly fading away. Soon, monsters will be able to roam the camps like it is nothing more than ruins and rubbish.
Will you let that happen?
hi! this is my friends Percy Jackson Based server come join if you like pjo or greek mythology!!!
For a RolePlay Server, ask Megara or go into the Labyrinth!
everyone is very nice and respecting
there are lessons on Greek mythology
You can just chat if u want to in the mess hall
LGBTQ+ safe space
You will not be banned due to any race, religion, gender, sexual orientation, age or disability!
Just your casual CHB server. Would be nice if you joined.
This Rp takes place in a time after Percy Jackson and The Olympians, but this where it diverges. The deities of old have come forth, bringing their own children into the light. Every day there are more Deity Children and Minor God Children revealed, with new cabins added all the time. Camp is prosperous, yet at the same time, there seems to be something lurking... How will you fare in the world of Camp Half-Blood: Rebirth?
Made by the owners of CBH: New Generations, with new staff, new rules, and a new role play. We’re still growing and would love to see some new faces.
Welcome to Camp Fola Dia, a Native American Camp Half-Blood. Come and make a child of a deity or creature, and live out the life of a camper.
This Rp takes place in a time after Percy Jackson and The Olympians, but this where it diverges. The deities of old have come forth, bringing their own children into the light. Every day there are more Deity Children and Minor God Children revealed, with new cabins added all the time. Camp is prosperous, yet at the same time, there seems to be something lurking.. How will you fare in the world of CHB : New Generations?