Reviews of Froggers Witchcraft Academia

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews
christmas rose christmas rose
Reviews
10/10
This is such a great server! There is welcoming staff, lots of information, and just purely wholesome! I can't stress enough how great it is, and how much it has helped me!
11 days ago
SugarMouse SugarMouse
Reviews
10/10
amazing! the staff team is really friendly and the owner (toby) is almost always on talking with members. It's really good for information on a lot of practices and just all around an amazing place. <33
13 days ago
1
Exquisite Toaster Exquisite Toaster
Reviews
Perfect Place to Learn witchcraft!
This server is very welcoming and friendly to everyone, at any skill level, and provides access to plenty of great resources, weather you are just getting started or have plenty of prior experience.
15 days ago
1
www.tatted(90.com www.tatted(90.com
Reviews
amazing server great for learning
this server is v welcoming to baby witches or any witch of level, it’s v welcoming and has A BUNCH of info that you can use from there, also many people in there are willing to help <3 I 20/10 recommend 100% for any witch of any levels, they give good advice too and like to comfort you when you had a bad day and they are really caring
15 days ago
1
happinites happinites
Reviews
Sweet and Welcoming
Very warm environment, and kind staff. Open to all paths. Welcoming and with knowledgable members :)
16 days ago
1
Janet Janet
Reviews
Great environment!
I have been in this server since it was created! The admin is super kind, and there haven't been any issues! Everyone is kind and willing to help out if they can, even for non-witchy problems! The admin cares a lot for their server, and is always improving it, and discussing possible solutions with the whole server!!! A really friendly and loving environment!!!
79 days ago
1
Dunderwhelp Dunderwhelp
Reviews
Perfect for beginners
I've been in this server for awhile, I'm only a baby witch and they've helped me a lot! They do classes, give advice, very friendly- just a great environment! I completely recommend for beginner witches or just witches in general.
92 days ago
1
lilbill lilbill
Reviews
The community!!
I love it here!! It is so nice, and the admin is almost always active and chatting and it's just so great. I have gotten great info and friends and the classes are awesome. If you have a general problem, witchy or not someone is there to help. The main admin also does tarot card readings if you ask politely, which is nice if its something you'd like
92 days ago