Reviews of Risqué

Showing 1 - 24 of 37 reviews
Dameon Jackson Dameon Jackson
Reviews
Kool Community
I like this server there community is very tight neat and when you've know them for a wile they will sill reach out to say hello or to invite me in.
8 days ago
4
NotAndroid18 NotAndroid18
Reviews
Doodoopoopoo
This server is poop with loads of creeps :):):):):)):):):):):):):):)):):):):):)):):):):):):
79 days ago
1
0b 0b
Reviews
Good server chill people
Nice place to get to know people from all over the world. People of all types and kinds are welcomed and accepted. Very accepting community and very quick to remove cancerous people. Nice owner even though he is a bit of a cuck. Jk (not really). We have events almost every day and plenty to do on the server.
79 days ago
1
z0mbi z0mbi
Reviews
Fantastic Home.
I stumbled into this server on a search for just new people to hang out with, and I was immediately pleased. This is a fantastic, low key, tight-knit community of people. Everyone here is pretty mature, and the server is kind of "big enough" for all kinds of people to exist and be friends and hang out. There are events almost every day, and the voice chats are literally always active. The staff are pretty dang unbiased and extremely friendly, and I'd recommend this server to anyone, really, who has a mature mindset and wants to make some good friends.

#JustBearThings #FuzzyForPres
81 days ago
2
Zoose Zoose
Reviews
These bitches NOT be conspiring against you
Love the server, it's fun as can be and everyone's just super accepting of other people. Join it now or forever be disappointed
81 days ago
2
Ataraxia Ataraxia
Reviews
Best Adult Server So Far!
This is the best adult server I've come across thus far, so many fun events (really sets it apart from other servers in my opinion) as well as all the different people I've met so far. Very welcoming and they have nice active chats + crazy active voice chats. I'm glad I'm a part of this kinky community
82 days ago
2
Lainie Lainie
Reviews
Not too bad
Not too bad of a server, I'm very shy sometimes when it comes to servers so I'm not really active here, I do lurk sometimes, but the staff is really helpful and I do like having the dif "houses" they have here. Like a Harry Potter thing but in a discord server, not really sure how else to describe it 😅 but def a server to check out
117 days ago
2
MrZhi MrZhi
Reviews
Best little freaky community.
Many folks from different walks of life. Fun daily activities, very lively VC and Video sessions. People who can get dirty but also hold an intelligent and engaging conversation. Then there's Potion. The guy who runs the server who's so charming and nice, you can't help but love and hate the guy in the same breath. Somehow it all works together.
133 days ago
2
Jantis Jantis
Reviews
10/10 discord
I've never been so welcomed to a community before.
Amazing people, feel at home here, very accomodating, excellent staff members and exciting events.
10/10 would join again.
133 days ago
2 1
tiel tiel
Reviews
9/10 would verify again
too many atlantis but other than that great server, also if you wanna play terraria like everyone has it. also potion may be crazy but damn can he play a uke.
135 days ago
4
YEEHAWGIRL🤠 YEEHAWGIRL🤠
Reviews
Pretty chill
All the people are pretty chill and the chats pretty active, the admins and mods are doing a wonderful job (except potion)
141 days ago
3
Lhucid Lhucid
Reviews
Chill
So i came here from another server which was alright but i joined and people were really welcoming straight away. I managed to stay for a year and all turned out good at first i got into a bit of trouble for being a lil cont but after a while of getting to know some of the members i have to say this is one of my top servers of all time. BTW Shrimpy should be demoted as she is a lil toxic piece of shit
169 days ago
3
Val Val
Reviews
My lil E-Family <3
I joined the server and didn't feel like i connected so i left and then i rejoined a few months later.. This server has been so welcoming to me, The community is fantastic. I consider everyone there my lil E-Family. Love you guys <3 <3
219 days ago
3
TireToast TireToast
Reviews
Great Community
If your looking for friendly chats, frequent community events and all-around great vibes give Risqué a try.
342 days ago
4
SnowBunny SnowBunny
Reviews
A Jump Start to Your Kinks and Spunk
One of the servers that stayed on my Discord server list after others eventually perished and faded into the shadow realm. I joined at first thinking I'm just going to take a look at what's going on but eventually stayed for the memes and the friends I made. Chat is constantly active. Most people are friendly. There are events hosted every day with different themes going about. We have a sub/dom chat that is relatively educational for people who want to learn more about the kink. Other than people who request "Wonderwall" on voice chat when karaoke is up, server's pretty chill. The owner and staff are friendly and approachable even when it's not about server issues. 10/10 would recommend to join.
345 days ago
3
teapot teapot
Reviews
Amazing!
This server is one of the best I've ever been in. The people are friendly and it's a wonderful environment to meet new peeps or even a partner. It's NSFW, but the community is much more than that. Everyone is respectful and the staff does a great job at keeping the calm and providing a happy, fun environment for people to be in. 10/10 would recommend.
345 days ago
3
Dutch Dutch
Reviews
An open community for all.
I joined the Discord in the early days of its existance and ever since see it grow and become a family. From a small group of like minded people up until a large following of people with all kinds of passions and intrigues.

Along with the Kingdom bot joining and bringing a new layer to the many layered discord, this is an 18+ chatgroup that doesn't shy away from any topic to talk about, as long as it is with respect. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who doesn't feel shy talking about NSFW topics.
347 days ago
3
!Dogbait !Dogbait
Reviews
Welcoming
Ever since I joined ive felt welcomed by everyone! Its such a friendly place with fair rules and regulations and even though Im not as active as I would like to be, its come to be one of my favorite places on discord!
347 days ago
5
Twin Twin
Reviews
Amazing place
the server is great and even though it is a NSFW server, the community has always encouraged and supported my art! They give me many reasons to keep drawing an improving. They so friendly and welcoming, especially Valentine. And they have houses which is really fun, Atlantis FTW!
347 days ago
4
VALentine VALentine
Reviews
A FAMILY
A really active server in all the best ways. Fun chats and voice channels that are constantly active throughout the week. Events throughout the week keep you entertained and something to talk about. Great staff and even have a house bot that promotes competitiveness and comradery! Btw Atlantis is such a great house to be apart of. They all make me feel really welcomed and apart of something!
347 days ago
4
Ryu Aotsuki Ryu Aotsuki
Reviews
Risqué top
The server has tons of events and things to do that you won't have the time to do it all in one day, the community is super chill and is filled with good people, also is 18+ themed server so no kids allowed xD
348 days ago
4
The Name is Dank, Dank Memes The Name is Dank, Dank Memes
Reviews
Best Server
This server helped me get new friends and also meet people in real life. This server built my confidence, and I really love it.
348 days ago
4
Shoopdanwoop Shoopdanwoop
Reviews
Nice and chill, lots to do, people to meet!
I joined on the invitation of a friend, I can say for certain. I'm so glad I did. Some amazing humans to talk to, have fun with and overall just hang out.
If you're looking for a new home, this is certainly a good place to try out!
348 days ago
4
Vinter Vinter
Reviews
Great People
I've joined a bunch of servers and left almost all of them except this one, it's the place I invite my friends too. Everyone is friendly and there is a good mix of Euros and Americans. If you are looking for a smaller server that stays active this is the place to be.
348 days ago