Reviews of Conservative Republic

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews
1
Hooters Hooters
Reviews
The community here is amazing
The Conservative Republic is an excellent place for both casual and intense political discussions. The admins and mods, although laid-back and down-to-earth, will not hesitate to enforce the rules when necessary. The community here is amazing, and although a political server, that doesn't mean you can't discuss other aspects of life too. Most of the members here are fun to be around, and political discussions are usually civil. Unlike many other servers, the rules here are reasonable and enforced with the utmost care. All in all, the server is rather enjoyable, and I would recommend it for anyone looking to explore their understanding of politics or looking for a community of like-minded, REAL conservatives.
Oleks Oleks
Admin response
How Thoughtful
95 days ago
5
🎣FishingForIt 🎣FishingForIt
Reviews
Amazing.
I’ve been a member of the server for a long time, and I’ve enjoyed every bit of it. That’s not even an exaggeration. There’s always something to do here. Some of the coolest conservative people out there are here to meet. If you’re a conservative person looking to join a conservative server, this would most definitely be my number one recommendation. Just amazing.
Oleks Oleks
Admin response
Hell yea
95 days ago
3
Vanex Vanex
Reviews
Great Server
Conservative Republic is about the only Right Wing server I'd consider because no one is too far right or too fair left. Everyone is respectful and we understand both sides of political ideologies. It's the only political server I am active in.
95 days ago
2 1
UlfViKings UlfViKings
Reviews
Epic
Its interesting interacting with all varying types of conservatism at once here. Nice people and some clever ones in one place!
104 days ago
2 1
Gouda Gouda
Reviews
Great Group of Folks
I love this place! The staff are great, the conversations are thoughtful, they have roles to help others know your position on a lot of issues and spark conversation, daily polls on current events, and much more!
137 days ago
3 1
joe333 joe333
Reviews
good server
good server, really good people, not many fuckboy lefties, and its an all around good place for conversation and all that shit you feel me?

-andrew
211 days ago
5 1
Mr. Piecraft Mr. Piecraft
Reviews
One of the better Conservative servers on Discord
I've been to many political discord servers and especially those that cater to the Right and Conservatives. This one has a nice variety of characters and friendly atmosphere The people are educated and have a good grasp on current politics, as well as a clear understanding of the Right-Wing and Western Conservatism which other servers don't. You won't find AltRight/Fash or Far-Left/Socialist degens here.
228 days ago
3 1
Rocket Rocket
Reviews
It's actually a great place to be in.
Unlike what those idiots Lewis and Geo said, we are not Nazis and many of the server's members are rather indifferent when it comes to Israel. In fact, Nazism is outright prohibited on this server as is antisemitism. With that cleared up, the people here are friendly and definitely more tolerant than leftist servers provided you actually follow the rules and respect their values. The mods however aren't perfect, me being an example of that, but they do a really good job at maintaining Conservative Republic.
232 days ago
3 9
Oracle Oracle
Reviews
This server is not what it used to be
It's mostly the same few members, and people are leaving faster than they are joining. The owners have become Tyrants that can't be reasoned with. Even some of the staff are getting fed up. Multiple staff, myself included, have had trouble being ignored in DMs by the owners, especially when it comes to anything remotely serious.
Tragic Tragic
Admin response
This is just another moderator who's trying to stab back at the admin team for being demoted as he was a fairly incompetent member and mod.
232 days ago
6
Dramski Dramski
Reviews
Great server.
This server is pretty good, especially personal freedom, this is not a totalitarian server, like most of em. they have a pretty good justice system also.
273 days ago
5 1
Pinche Pinche
Reviews
Very good and lenient sever and moderators
I am a global theocrat that promoted global theocracy on a daily basis, and I admit I was pretty obnoxious. The mods will leave you alone unless your being an ass, which is why this server is my favorite amongst the right wing. Highly recommend. I have actually changed my stances since joining this server. Gracias amigos
273 days ago
4 5
Ɩɛῳıʂ ☦ Ɩɛῳıʂ ☦
Reviews
No Free Speech
The Admins are Neo-Conservatives and they DO NOT tolerate dissent from anyone to the right of Ben Shapiro, they will mute you for being against Immigration or Israel.
Tragic Tragic
Admin response
Actually we allow people as far as Center-Left in but as the Conservative Republic serves as a locality for >Conservatives we do hold onto the right to remove those who are inherently against that.
275 days ago
3 2
Specs Specs
Reviews
One of the best political servers out there
This is one of the best servers out there. Almost everyone here is respected, as long as you too are respectful. Daily polls, debates, and a very active user population. if you like to debate, I suggest you go here.
277 days ago
3 4
Geo Geo
Reviews
0 star
very bad server i do not enjoy it mod acts like a nazi and i do not like that so i am rating it 1 star
Tragic Tragic
Admin response
Flat-earther 12 y/o troll that got banned (I'm not even exaggerating)
287 days ago
3 2
Joel Valdaski Joel Valdaski
Reviews
My experience with it...
I have been a member of the Conservative Republic since May 2019. The reason why I joined this Discord server is that I felt tired of constant pointless debates in most other political servers where people were either too toxic to have a civilized debate or it was just full of trolls. This server's community has some very active and very welcoming members and staff are online at almost all times! I very much recommend this server to mainly people who are Conservative politically.
294 days ago
3 2
𝙃𝙤𝙥𝙥𝙚 𝙃𝙤𝙥𝙥𝙚
Reviews
More Details on Server
This is just to give you a more in depth review of the server. We have intense debates, history discussions, cultural discussion, ideology roles, scheduled debates, and much more! However, we are not just politics. You can come and just make new friends. I hope to see you in Conservative Republic!
345 days ago