Reviews of LUST

Showing 1 - 24 of 30 reviews
3
Lightningfoot Lightningfoot
Reviews
False advertising
While this server is good for everything else it advertises as, do not join if you're looking for roleplay
It has approximately 0 channels for that, and half the people on it aren't even looking for that

They need to take their roleplay tag off.
263 days ago
3
CutieNextDoor CutieNextDoor
Reviews
friendly and toxic
Been on the server for almost a whole year now. I made a lot of online friends which I still keep in contact to this day. If you aren't the type of person who can take toxicity as a joke, then this server isn't for you. The owner is the most friendly guy you will meet, but don't get on his bad side. Moderators and Admins are super helpful and friendly. The server takes age seriously here if you joke about it, they will ban you. Be prepared to see someone's cock randomly pop onto your screen outta nowhere, be cautious around family members for that reason. When it comes down to making friends it's super easy here. Most people will jump on you if you don't have roles when you start to chat or give a 'hi' or 'hey'. Also, you will get pinged probably 10-12 times if you're new. There are areas of the server that you can have a decent conversation with someone. Voice channels, be most careful, so you don't get ear raped. This server is packed with people, but most of the time, you will see regulars every day, of every hour, of every minute, talking. Yes, there are 125k people here, but most of them are on for the nudes and that's it. The regulars that you see, are probably just 500 members who were OGs from two years back. Overall, this is a fun server to grind levels in chat and make new friends.
288 days ago
1
Chloe Chloe
Reviews
It’s cool
It’s cool but I guess I gotta have 80 characters. I made friends. And I’m happy.
362 days ago
4
Luci Luci
Reviews
cool server
owner is very nice and cool and super good at maths and cuddling.

everyone is nice and nobody is ever mean.

you should join. and have fun.

i love jews.
362 days ago
1
svntrw svntrw
Reviews
R
Goomba is in this server again, Goomba is good, which makes the server good too.
427 days ago
2
geeraff // don't dm geeraff // don't dm
Reviews
Nice server
so like, I've been around since kinda the beginning, and this server never fails to entertain me. Enjoy it for a good time
436 days ago
yoes yoes
Reviews
cool
i love this server. best nut/10 ever. pls join this server or ultra tiny small penis ok bro
436 days ago
🅂🄼🄾🄺🄴🅈 🅂🄼🄾🄺🄴🅈
Reviews
PewDiePie’s 100 million subs
This is a awesome 18+ server that we leave you cuming for more everyone is chill and fun to talk to in the vc’s
457 days ago
товарищ  Сергей товарищ Сергей
Reviews
chat killer has the best ABS!!!!!
pretty great place plenty of great staff members and very friendly members
i spend a good bit here and ive made alot of friends and even saw a few of the best memes ive seen in a while
457 days ago
♡It’s∆ngel♡ ♡It’s∆ngel♡
Reviews
Lust Discord
Lust serve is an amazing server. It's chill and a place where you can meet new people. It's active and there is a lot of members. You guys should give it a try.
457 days ago
NurMarvin NurMarvin
Reviews
Great server, great posts, great community
Chat is almost always active, people are mostly nice to each other and even if not, staff handles situations that get out of hand quickly.
457 days ago
1
Big Chungus Big Chungus
Reviews
By far most fun server I've been on in a while
Server is very friendly, mods are good. Friendly people all around as there are also bots in botspam to play around with. I also love the addition of the different colours every time you level up. Server is great for chilling and gaming and just talking with people from all around the world
463 days ago
1
LeonelFreak LeonelFreak
Reviews
LIT AF FAM
As a millennial, no one ever taught me how to have sex. I guess someone figured I wouldn't need to know how to do or understand them. But as a millennial, one thing I know how to do is work with my own pp. So I fired it up and cranked out my charm to find a cute honey. Literally all of my questions were answered at the touch of a question in blue exactly like the one I'd already formulated in my head, just like it read my mind. And since it read my mind, I was able to get the answers I needed and finished my entire return in about fifteen minutes, which gave me plenty of time to check my Facebook and Instagram and get to posting statuses about how I just finished having sex. But seriously, if you're like me-20something, confused, overwhelmed by sex and women and problems our parents never had-you really need to use Lust and turn a stressful thing into something that makes you feel like a confident, capable human (again).
486 days ago
1
Duduli Duduli
Reviews
Sexy Time ;)
In the short time that I've been in the server, I've been treated very well by the server owner and all his mods. The server is filled with very nice people and is a cool community to be apart of. This is the place to be if you're thirsty for 18+ content.

Fuck you Jeb.
486 days ago
3
deadinside deadinside
Reviews
Uh please no
This server is ok, though being a girl I was very uncomfortable about people going into my DMs and asking for nudes, in my intro I didn’t say anything about DMs being open or closed because in other servers people ask if you don’t include it, over all with so many people in a server about Lewds and porn etc. it’s more of a hookup server
486 days ago
1
Insound Insound
Reviews
Fast Growing Server
Good community with good pictures , 1:1 ration , enjoyable and at any time there are users to talk to
486 days ago
1
Willz Willz
Reviews
Chat killer
What a sexy alpha male even jesus himself would wanna tap his ass
Nohomo
AND UNFORTUNATELYI HAVE TO TPYE 80 CHARACTERS SO IM GONNA BE TELLING YOU ABOUT MY DUCK FETISH OWOWOWO
486 days ago
3
♡ ℋ𝒪𝒯 ✞ 𝓒𝓪𝓬𝔂𝓬𝓪𝔂 ☆ ♡ ℋ𝒪𝒯 ✞ 𝓒𝓪𝓬𝔂𝓬𝓪𝔂 ☆
Reviews
Yikes!
The owner (chat killer? really? more like brain cell killer) is a complete nonce who doesn't listen to the opinions of the people in the server and has the audacity to act like a child himself when he gets even merely annoyed. They allow under 18 year olds on the basis that they have a SFW role, but the underage people still get to post in intros (ex. - ~Lilith🖤, who is now out the server, but stayed there for a while, mostly because she was a female). one of the mods/admins (Jeb) feels the need to childishly assert his dominance by doubling down and talking shit to people who were "toxic" or just weird in a way he dislikes, another mod (Insound) frequently and creepily hits on anything with a female role, although he mostly goes after his fellow mod who seems to just deal with it. Most of the people in the server are unbearable and no one seems to truly care about enforcing rules. There is a user (Sassy) who always and no matter what gets his mod friends to punish people he has disagreements with, another user (Loki(?)) who keeps spamming the NSFW general channel (if you join - just avoid the channel like the plague. the combined brain cell count of that channel is in such minuses I am surprised.) and when anyone tells him to stop he proves himself to be an annoyance by spamming the same memes over and over again. There are many other uses who are incredibly active and amusingly disgusting, but that's that. If you keep your DMs open you will be guaranteed at least 5 people asking you to rate their cock, no matter your gender.
The porn is also pretty shit, but what do you expect from people with the combined intellect of a rock? Whenever the chat is active some nimrod always finds some porn to spam, be it gay or not.
All in all - Trash.
489 days ago
1
꧁ت꧂𝙎𝙥๑๑𝙯𝙞𝙚 ꧁ت꧂ ꧁ت꧂𝙎𝙥๑๑𝙯𝙞𝙚 ꧁ت꧂
Reviews
UwU
I love the owner hes so sexy aaah and hes so gentle with my fragile body eeee SLAKSKSKSKSKS
489 days ago
1
Nix Nix
Reviews
Lust
Lust is a really good server. The owner is REALLY nice and his mods are super duper kind to me. More people should join. Its a fun server
489 days ago
4
Tragedy™ Tragedy™
Reviews
Pedo Puppet Owner
Owner supports District69. Admits to living off his Mom and lies about most things.

As he allows them to leach back after discord delete for Child Porn, he games and neglects keeping kids out of his... just yikes
498 days ago
1
Illutorium Illutorium
Reviews
Most Activity of DM's NSFW's but not a "Without Disadvantages"
Advantages: Over 7k+ Active Members (can be Half-Replace if "Skibbel" does a still "stuck happened"),Nice NSFW selections and "Reddit bot Auto-Search"
Disadvantages: Not much Contentwise role as "Femines DM only" and No details of Birthday as "Date Birth"
521 days ago
3
BongWater BongWater
Reviews
staff
they treat people like shit. honestly i havent seen worse staff in my life......................
580 days ago
2
Nisakaru Nisakaru
Reviews
Nyah is good
Must join mega cool hella fun nya would cuddle people many pornstars.
669 days ago