Reviews of The Diner

Showing 1 - 24 of 36 reviews
1
Meranum Meranum
Reviews
Warmth and friendship abound!
These folks are real chill and welcoming. Good if you want some cool people to talk to/ play games with!
6 days ago
1
hellomartian hellomartian
Reviews
Such a wholesome family!
I've been in this server for a couple of months now and all i can say about it are positive things! Everyone is lovely, the admins are lovely and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better server to join :)
30 days ago
3 1
trini ♡ trini ♡
Reviews
always welcoming!
im not as active in this group as most but every time i drop by everyone is always nice and fun to talk to!! full of nice people with good memes c;
73 days ago
3 1
Kaijon Kaijon
Reviews
The vibes are immaculate in this family
It's a great server with great people, probably the server I've stuck around in for the longest.
Lots of friendly people and for the most part, a chill community.
75 days ago
3 1
KW KW
Reviews
pretty wholesome
The Diner is a nice community of brothers and sisters. We play games together can help each other in any way we could. The leader is pretty sweet and treats everyone equally.
75 days ago
2 1
norge norge
Reviews
cute uwu
Whenever I enter the server I am happy to find nice and supportive people, there's almost always someone to talk to. It's a cute community uwu
80 days ago
1 1
Damiau Damiau
Reviews
A nice place to dine at
There are always lots of interesting conversations going on. Everyone is open-minded, kind and friendly. There's a great support system for the not-so-happy days and lots of jokes and bright things for the happy days. It's a great place for making friends, I definitely recommend it :)
94 days ago
1 1
SℌѦ∂◎ẘ SℌѦ∂◎ẘ
Reviews
❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️
A really friendly community and really welcoming to everyone and they dont judge anyone for who they are, everyone is really helpful and understanding, and its a healthy environment to be in and you get to make cool friends and meet amazing people. and also i just wanna say thanks to everyone in the server for being great friends ❤️️
102 days ago
2 1
haruka haruka
Reviews
Nice family
It's a very nice and lovely server. Family oriented community and with a nice owner by the name of NotOnlyMagicMan. I'm not there often in the chat but I'm sure everyone is very nice and pleasant.
112 days ago
2 1
Kifaran Kifaran
Reviews
Lit
Very nice server with amazing people, would definitely recommend checking it out 👏👏
120 days ago
2 1
B00mhauer B00mhauer
Reviews
A nice server to settle in
I must say, compared to the other server I occupy, the Diner is a real nice place to chat up others. It boasts a wide array of life, and rarely does it fall silent.
131 days ago
1 2
NotOnlyMagicMan NotOnlyMagicMan
Reviews
Welcome to the family
Hello, I created this server. Maybe it's better I mention the origins of this place.
I initially made the server out of spite for my ex and her friends server as they called me worthless and thought I could never run a server. Through spite and wanting to create something of my own I've created a loving community of friends who I care for. It took me time to understand what I'd want for the future and now I have it figured out. Join the family today :D
144 days ago
1 2
afterlife afterlife
Reviews
review
they cool people 🙏 would join again here have a alphabet abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxys
145 days ago
1 2
ElmoSOS ElmoSOS
Reviews
MANNN XD
If you try to find a goddamn crazy nice people with good humour just join this group hahahaha
157 days ago
1 2
Tricky Tricky
Reviews
Nice
Everyone is very kind and supportive especially server dad. He really cares about new members and introduce to rest of the family. He convinced me to stay when I wasn't sure if I fit in. There are lots of interesting channels so every person can find something for themselves.
158 days ago
1 2
Coel Coel
Reviews
Amazing People!
The server is full of great, loving people. it's an amazing atmosphere and very lively. A great owner too.
158 days ago
1 2
Andrew The Doctor Andrew The Doctor
Reviews
Awesome! 10/10 Would server again! XD
this is a very chill server with a lot of awesome people and some very fun channels! highly recommend!
159 days ago
2 2
bunkookie bunkookie
Reviews
love these people!
The server is well run, the people are talkative, and you're treated just like family. The channels are well organized as well. I love talking to the people in the server, they are all so nice and have been so sweet even before we really knew each other!
159 days ago
2 2
Sars Sars
Reviews
Nice family vibe
I haven’t joined for long but everyone was so welcoming and nice!
Such a sweet community that gives you all that family vibe 💜 highly recommend joining!
160 days ago
3 2
💚PolarBear💚 💚PolarBear💚
Reviews
A chill place
As said in the title it is a chill place. It is filled with interesting people so it is always fun in there. And if you are feeling down there is a room to talk about matters which worries you and people will listen and will make you feel better in a way.

And also we have an interesting family tree 😂
160 days ago
2 3
SilverAero SilverAero
Reviews
Very charming!
Personally, I enjoy popping into this server when I have the free time. Those who are active are quirky and charming in their own way. Furthermore, I feel it's a bit safer compared to other similar servers due to the verification system. Overall, a nice server with interesting characters to boot.
160 days ago
2 2
Lakakas Lakakas
Reviews
Nice place
Idk what to write here more than it's a nice place, so I'll sing for you.
Y yo qué sé dónde va, dónde vive
Y todo está mal
Y siempre es igual
Y yo qué sé, que no soy detective
La paso fatal
Mi chica de humo
Mi chica de humo
160 days ago
1 2
Acéphale Acéphale
Reviews
Quite the family
This server is more than a community, they are a close and tender family that puts nurture and support first followed by humor.
162 days ago
1 3
Masha Masha
Reviews
About this Server including the admin
This is the best. We are just like a family in here. Everyone is cool and great. Admin is really cute🤣 but he can forget easily
168 days ago